## **Core Membership**

**Unitary Councillors:** 

Councillor Lee Baker

Councillor Alan Bradford

Councillor Norman Cavill

Councillor Dixie Darch

Councillor Tom Deakin

Councillor David Fothergill

Councillor Derek Perry

Councillor Bill Revans

City, Town and Parish Councils (one voting member from each):

Broomfield

Cheddon Fitzpaine

Creech St. Michael

Durston

Kingston St Mary

North Petherton

Thurloxton

West Monkton

Other Stakeholders (one voting member from each):

Avon and Somerset Police

NHS

Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue

Education

**Spark Somerset** 

Society Local Council Clerks

Somerset Association Local Councils

Somerset Activity Sports Partnership

Community Council for Somerset

Citizens Advice

Department of Work and Pensions

Somerset Rivers Authority

Somerset Local Nature Partnership

**Business Chamber** 

Quantocks AONB

Canal River Trust